Skip Navigation

Rebecca L Cooper Prize 2013 -The Leo Dintenfass Memorial Award

Location: Sydney, Australia

The Leo Dintenfass Memorial Plaque is awarded by the Directors of The Rebecca L Cooper Foundation to the most interesting or innovative research grant recipient of the year. Director of the NVRI, Professor Michael Ibbotson won for “Recreating vision in the retina using electrical stimulation.”

< Back